Carus

Our Team

United States Contact Information

Territory Sales Manager Contact Information

Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland

Tom
Kelly

thomas.kelly@carusllc.com

Pennsylvania,  District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia, Ohio, Kentucky
Luis Hernandez
luis.hernandez@carusllc.com
Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama Dylan Kemmerer dylan.kemmerer@carusllc.com
Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, Kansas Tim Postula tim.postula@carusllc.com
 
North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Washington, Oregon, Idaho Tim Colgan tim.colgan@carusllc.com
 
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Colorado, New Mexico John Sanders john.sanders@carusllc.com
 
California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona Inside Sales salesmkt@carusllc.com
 
Alaska & Hawaii Inside Sales salesmkt@carusllc.com
All CARULITE inquiries Joe Sigmund joe.sigmund@carusllc.com
Distributors & Resellers Craig Principi craig.principi@carusllc.com

International Contact Information

Territory Sales Manager Contact Information
Canada, Mexico, and Latin America Luis Hernandez luis.hernandez@carusllc.com
 
South Europe, Middle East Africa, & APAC Jordi Aragones jordi.aragones@carusllc.com
France, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxemburg, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ireland and Italy Lorenzo Sacchetti lorenzo.sacchetti@carusllc.com
All other European Countries Sebastian Nierth sebastian.nierth@carusllc.com
All CARULITE inquiries Joe Sigmund joe.sigmund@carusllc.com

 

Remediation Contact Information

Remediation Territory Sales Manager Contact Information
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Nevada, California, Utah, Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico Inside Sales salesmkt@carusllc.com
 
Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Illinois, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana, Texas, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama Tim Colgan tim.colgan@carusllc.com

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, New York, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Jersey, Delaware, Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania

Tom Kelly thomas.kelly@carusllc.com
Canada and Latin American Remediation inquiries Luis Hernandez luis.hernandez@carusllc.com
Europe Remediation inquiries Lorenzo Sacchetti lorenzo.sacchetti@carusllc.com